Support Group Meeting Calendar

Information on this page is designed for caregivers and patients, not for solicitations or commercial use.

Support Group Leaders: Submit your event to the calendar and for a postcard mailing (will be prompted to sign in)

Support Group Meetings

Click on an event and register.

Young Adult Telephone Support Group
Tuesday, June 28, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Parent Telephone Support Group
Wednesday, July 13, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Bereavement Telephone Support Group
Thursday, July 14, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
CTEPH Telephone Support Group
Tuesday, July 19, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Caregiver Telephone Support Group
Wednesday, July 20, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Young Adult Telephone Support Group
Tuesday, July 26, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Grupo de apoyo telefónico en español
Wednesday, July 27, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Patient Telephone Support Group
Thursday, July 28, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Parent Telephone Support Group
Wednesday, August 10, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Bereavement Telephone Support Group
Thursday, August 11, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
CTEPH Telephone Support Group
Tuesday, August 16, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT
Caregiver Telephone Support Group
Wednesday, August 17, 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM EDT

June 28, 2022

July 8, 2022

July 9, 2022

July 13, 2022

July 14, 2022

July 16, 2022

July 19, 2022

July 20, 2022

July 21, 2022

July 23, 2022

July 26, 2022

July 27, 2022

July 28, 2022

August 10, 2022

August 11, 2022

August 16, 2022

August 17, 2022

August 23, 2022

August 24, 2022

August 25, 2022

August 27, 2022

September 8, 2022

September 14, 2022

September 20, 2022

September 21, 2022

September 22, 2022


View the complete calendar

Patient Support Group Meetings

Click on an event and register.

NJ - South Jersey (Virtual)
Tuesday, June 28, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
NM - UNMH Albuquerque (Virtual)
Friday, July 8, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM MDT
MN - Twin Cities (Virtual)
Saturday, July 9, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT
FL- Broward County (Virtual)
Saturday, July 9, 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EDT
KY - Lexington (In Person)
Wednesday, July 13, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM EDT
OH - Cincinnati North (In Person)
Wednesday, July 13, 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM EDT
OR - Central Oregon (Virtual)
Saturday, July 16, 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM PDT
LA - New Orleans Area (In Person)
Thursday, July 21, 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM CDT
TX - Houston (Virtual)
Saturday, July 23, 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM CDT