The Pulmonary Hypertension Association (PHA) welcomes two new members to its Support Group Leader Advisory Board. Laura Hooley and Marcie McGregor join Diane Ramirez, Nikole Nichols, Tina Stiyer, Pat Ofori, Monica Penaranda, Mike Robinson and Debra Hines. Laura and Marcie replace Evette Britton and Lindsay Collins.

The Support Group Leader Advisory Board consists of nine support group leaders: eight patients and one caregiver. The advisory board plans and implements programming for the support group leader network. Members also operate regional networking groups, which act as a special support program for PHA support group leaders.

Learn more about the advisory board and its members.

Laura Hooley (l) and Marcie McGregor (r)