The Pulmonary Hypertension Association (PHA) welcomes two new members to its Support Group Leader Advisory Board. Diane Ramirez and Nikole Nichols join Tina Stiyer, Evette Britton, Pat Ofori, Lindsay Collins, Monica Penaranda, Mike Robinson and Debra Hines on the advisory body.

Diane and Nikole replace Chooda Khanal and Doug Taylor on the board.

The Support Group Leader Advisory Board consists of the leaders of eight patient and one caregiver support groups. The board plans and implements programming for the support group leader network. Members also operate regional networking groups, which act as a special support program for PHA support group leaders.

Learn more about the advisory board and its members here.

Diane Ramirez (l) and Nikole Nichols (r)